torsdag 27 oktober 2011

long time no see~

I haven't had much......interesting things to tell.. and now that I have, I don't know where to start - or even know what to say.
I'm still living as if it's a dream ♥
I couldn't be more happy than I already am~

Hihihihihi

and no fandom, I won't leave ya alone. I will just take a small pause from you   ♥ don't worry. I still love you.

tisdag 4 oktober 2011

テゴマス- 魔法のメロディ

Late? Yes, of course. Fangirling has not been my prio no.1 nowadays.

I'm dying... Tegoshi, why so pretty?
I'm trying to ignore the obvious fact that you look like a girl.

This must be one of the best Tegomasu songs I've ever heard (and those are not many 8D). I dying at the fact alone that they harmonize so effin' awesome, and the fact that Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi Tegoshi  Tegoshi, looks like he does.
 I think my old Tegoshi fangirl is back. HELLO.
AND CAN SOMEONE BUY ME THOSE TEGO-EARRINGS? PLEASE?


Anyways. CINNAMON ROLLS DAY. We got it. We got free ones in school 8D yummy~
 I took some home baked cinnamon rolls to the guys today too~ hehe~ ...although too much sugar and less cinnamon, failure on my side. Ehehe~


And I also lost my keys. WITH THE KAT-TUN KEYCHAIN ;_________;
COMMEEE BAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCCK.

Conclusion today:
Tegomasu is my new wedding pair.

torsdag 29 september 2011

バカ~!

eheh....
I should ...really take a rest from mixing. .w. my list exceeds over 30 songs (except Boxer Hime/KSS/MeiRhea songs).

It's not that I take too much onto me, but every time the recording deadlines are postponed or extended, the timing gets fucked up. I don't want to give the singers all the blame, but they usually blame us mixers for being lazy and slow.
FFS, do your lines in time and submit them BEFORE the deadline and not on the same day or such.

I know that everyone does not feel comfortable when singing with people in the house or such, or living at campus, but heck, do some planning?
Real life can be crap and hard, as well give you some unexpected issues, but most things are easy to plan.
I totally lose my motivation to mix if I miss any parts or such, and if there's like.... late people in other teams, I do not prior mixing my team then.
Because, even if I am not the best mixer in the world, I am probably one of the fastest mixers over at the places where I mix  - which sometimes can mean bad, since some of you kinda spend.....days on your mixes, while I spend hours.
It might seem that I take the same time as everyone else, but heck, I spend a half day mixing probably (at the most), and make it just as good as you. No offense, but I guess it all has with planning too.
I should suggest you all to actually SIT DOWN and do your mixing PROPERLY during a long time instead of spreading it like crazy. You will like, lose 90% of your motivation if you drag it too long.
Of course, all 'slow' mixers aren't like that. You don't need to be fast and everything, it's just that some people are overusing the 'slow' progress.
-sighs- I am making no sense.

Anyways, I will probably finish Halo this weekend, AK's Jumping (which I happened to mix two teams - OH SHIT), and probably O.K. too.
UGLY have to wait since it's just...UGLY.


Hurr, my school will participate in the local soccer cup tomorrow~
Too sad that almost all of them despise the town/city they're going to - which happens to be my city. WELL HELLO.
I would have wanted to be there and cheering on them XD ehehe~ for more than one reason. ♥
But what I really do not look forward for tomorrow is the English oral presentation.
It's not that I'm not ready, but geez.  I am not looking forward to it, it's just......blergh.


Oh right, we also have the monthly suit-up day in school..... time for high heels XD time to be a bit taller and wobbly.

fredag 23 september 2011

貴方は抱締めるしたい

I shouldn't really tell this to the whole world, since I never know what people that reads my blog, but I can't help that I'm on a happy mode because I got hugs....! >w<

Happy mode you say? Maybe a bit too happy...!
Things are like.. going... way too fast, and my dreams are soon overflowing with fluffy stuff..! Hehehe~
Too bad I can't say anything, would ruin everything. TOO BAD AND TOO SAD ; W ;

ehehehehehehehe : D

nyaa~ ♥

måndag 19 september 2011

錦戸亮....の笑顔 ... .////., CRAZY! BUT MAGIC POOOWEER~

The one who does not die because of this is inhuman. I just needed to update this blog with this (and it's totally Ueda related!! I PROMISE)
I have...to watch that drama. I really have to. I NEED TO.
I don't know if my heart can take it but I am like................... ARGH.
Why can't it be me? ; w ;

Anyways, A GOOD, A VERY AWESOME; SUPER DUPER, AMAZING THING HAPPENED TODAY.
GUESS WHAT.

what. no guesses?

MAGIC POWER PV!

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE.
I am happy. I am more than happy. I just can't get over the fact that I didn't look forward more for this - even though my classmates would say the opposite, but they're not in the fandom, so they don't know!

It's so...... happy, cute... adorable and .... amazing.
But the fact that they're 9 members pisses me off, even if I am really happy.
I guess the happiness is shown more than the anger.
Anyways, where's my money. I need to buy this.
For real.
(but I need to buy OVER, WHITE and RUN FOR YOU too ;_; )

lördag 17 september 2011

上田竜也は​​髪がありません...

I don't know if I should just.....laugh and be happy for this or if I should just cry my eyes out.
My love for Ueda is finally being tested - but I question myself, WHY NOW.
I got enought things going on, and a major change on Ueda's appearance was not what my dear brain needed.


I guess that tomorrow, my brain will be clouded with bright and sparkling fairies. Then, I am going to freak out like crazy and finally accept the truth.

The problem is not that I totally adore his hair and especially his curls, the problem is that I probably will die because of all fangirls raging on this happening.
I will be so mad at them if they start their raging or anything like that. Not that I haven't spazzed about it and complained to every soul I know, but.......everyone I know knows that I support his best anyways.




I seriously want to cry and rage and ....complain like crazy. I WANT TO. My heart and soul cries and hurts so much, but my mind tells me: "It's just his hair, Ueda is still Ueda, and remember, you started loving him for his music."
 YESYESYESYES, I know, alright? The thing is, no matter how much I love Ueda's music and personality, his appearance and hair have been such a big part of his past that it's hard to ignore it. We all undergo changes every time we change our hairstyle, for Ueda, I think his changes has been a big part of his life and style, not only because he's an idol, but being an idol must crave big needs and attention and all that shit.
It would be awful if you finally find a style you like and you feel comfortable in it and then suddenly your boss come and says that you have to change it, because the rest of the world doesn't like it.
I can't tell if Ueda ever liked his fairy-boy image, and I can't tell if all of his smiles are fake, but during the past years, he's been so much more cheerful and lovely than I've ever seen him before. He broke through his emo-phase and went into the growing phase.... should I just consider this new style (except for the drama thingy) as a result of his growing?

He's a man, I know, a very handsome man indeed, with muscles that one would only dream about, but there's still something about him that makes him... not a man - not in a bad way, because..... the non-manly traits he possesses are completing him. What others lack, he has, what he lack, they have.
I say as I always say; imperfection makes perfect.

Oh my love, why. Let me just go through this nicely, and hope that no one notices that my opinions changes between the lines all the time.
Still, I don't know if I should cry of happiness or out of sadness.
Maybe madness.