eheh....
I should ...really take a rest from mixing. .w. my list exceeds over 30 songs (except Boxer Hime/KSS/MeiRhea songs).
It's not that I take too much onto me, but every time the recording deadlines are postponed or extended, the timing gets fucked up. I don't want to give the singers all the blame, but they usually blame us mixers for being lazy and slow.
FFS, do your lines in time and submit them BEFORE the deadline and not on the same day or such.
I know that everyone does not feel comfortable when singing with people in the house or such, or living at campus, but heck, do some planning?
Real life can be crap and hard, as well give you some unexpected issues, but most things are easy to plan.
I totally lose my motivation to mix if I miss any parts or such, and if there's like.... late people in other teams, I do not prior mixing my team then.
Because, even if I am not the best mixer in the world, I am probably one of the fastest mixers over at the places where I mix - which sometimes can mean bad, since some of you kinda spend.....days on your mixes, while I spend hours.
It might seem that I take the same time as everyone else, but heck, I spend a half day mixing probably (at the most), and make it just as good as you. No offense, but I guess it all has with planning too.
I should suggest you all to actually SIT DOWN and do your mixing PROPERLY during a long time instead of spreading it like crazy. You will like, lose 90% of your motivation if you drag it too long.
Of course, all 'slow' mixers aren't like that. You don't need to be fast and everything, it's just that some people are overusing the 'slow' progress.
-sighs- I am making no sense.
Anyways, I will probably finish Halo this weekend, AK's Jumping (which I happened to mix two teams - OH SHIT), and probably O.K. too.
UGLY have to wait since it's just...UGLY.
Hurr, my school will participate in the local soccer cup tomorrow~
Too sad that almost all of them despise the town/city they're going to - which happens to be my city. WELL HELLO.
I would have wanted to be there and cheering on them XD ehehe~ for more than one reason. ♥
But what I really do not look forward for tomorrow is the English oral presentation.
It's not that I'm not ready, but geez. I am not looking forward to it, it's just......blergh.
Oh right, we also have the monthly suit-up day in school..... time for high heels XD time to be a bit taller and wobbly.
Inga kommentarer:
Skicka en kommentar