måndag 19 september 2011

錦戸亮....の笑顔 ... .////., CRAZY! BUT MAGIC POOOWEER~

The one who does not die because of this is inhuman. I just needed to update this blog with this (and it's totally Ueda related!! I PROMISE)
I have...to watch that drama. I really have to. I NEED TO.
I don't know if my heart can take it but I am like................... ARGH.
Why can't it be me? ; w ;

Anyways, A GOOD, A VERY AWESOME; SUPER DUPER, AMAZING THING HAPPENED TODAY.
GUESS WHAT.

what. no guesses?

MAGIC POWER PV!

HEHEHEHEHEHEHE.
I am happy. I am more than happy. I just can't get over the fact that I didn't look forward more for this - even though my classmates would say the opposite, but they're not in the fandom, so they don't know!

It's so...... happy, cute... adorable and .... amazing.
But the fact that they're 9 members pisses me off, even if I am really happy.
I guess the happiness is shown more than the anger.
Anyways, where's my money. I need to buy this.
For real.
(but I need to buy OVER, WHITE and RUN FOR YOU too ;_; )

1 kommentar:

  1. Magic Power är coolast i världen, enough said.

    Sv: v-vad försöker du säga om stackars Keito...

    HAHAH Yuri smälter in överallt ..... 8D Nästan.

    SvaraRadera